For those of you that place orders here, don't worry I received them. I wasn't able to post the new necklaces here technical situation. Please visit
To purchase Thank you! I apologize for any inconvenience~Araceli

Chakra Necklace 

Blessings Dear one,
Thank you for your interest in my jewelry and for your purchase of the chakra necklace.

When we bring mindfulness back into our lives we emanate a more harmonious energy, which is an offering to the people around us and to the world. This Chakra necklace is a reminder of a couple of things. One, you are these colors- like a rainbow, Two, we live in an energetic body -we have energy points that at times fluctuate up and down, and Three that you have the power to make time for your personal growth and healing. I am also excited to share that I was curious to see if our ancestors the Maya, and our Eastern ancestors teachings of chakras correlated. Not surprisingly they do. What is energy is energy-undeniably. They called them the seven powers “Nawis”. In the Maya Tzolkin/calendar along with the solar signs there are the galactic tones (numbers 1-13) of which I looked at 1-7, they all correlate with the chakras. For example Maya # 1 galactic tone is Unity-the one and all. First chakra is the Root/Muladhara, which is our connection to earth the one mother. I’ll skip to #3 galactic tone is Action/movement, 3rd chakra is Manipura, which is our solar plexus, our power, # 5 galactic tone is Empowerment, 5th chakra is Throat/Vishuddha, which is our expression. We empower ourselves when we are able to express our ideas and feelings. I could go on but the purpose of sharing these findings is to bring some openness and understanding of practices that may seem foreign- are not so foreign after all. We all share a common vibration that is life manifested in light and love. In our body we host a series of energies-when awaken our consciousness to the energies in our body, we begin to listen and tune-in receiving more quickly the messages our energetic body is relating. Most importantly we will be aware of blocks and know how to unblock our energy. So lets create an energetic field that is balanced so that we may flourish and be well. 

This necklace may be worn every day as a beautiful reminder, as an assistant while you meditate or held to each energy point as you work on balancing and charging each energy chakra.
As you go about your day be mindful that you are a beautiful host of all these specific areas. We create our mood, we have the capacity to shift and create the life we want to live. So smile even if you don’t feel like it-it will release the happy bliss neurotransmitters that will make you want to smile naturally.

Once you decide to truly be proactive in your own personal transformation the universe takes notice and aligns you with all the tools you will need. I highly recommend this video part one and two for an in depth look at our chakras.

Chakra is a Sanskrit word from India meaning –wheels, energy spirals, and light wheels.

Quick reference and stones on your chakra necklace
7th Sahasrara/crown/divine connection,pure manifestations from source, thoughts, keep it positive, stone purple/Amethyst
6th Ajna/brow/vision, open to the possibilities,see it, allow the resonance, stone Blue/Lapis
5th Vishuddha/throat/sound, be impeccable with your word, will, stone Turquoise
4th Anahata/heart/love, emotional power, forgiveness, sweet love, compassion, move with heart in all affairs- stone jade/Aventurine
3rd Manipura/solar plexus, self esteem, personal power, action, responsibility- move with intent and purpose, stone yellow/Citrine
2nd Svadisthana/sacral/, sexuality, nurture, -transmute emotions here, stone orange/Carnelian
1st Muladhara/base/root/connection, earth grounding, trust all your needs are met, stone red/Coral

Maya galactic tones are numbers that are combined each day with the Sun sign of the day. Each number has its tone vibration. Here are numbers 1-13.
1- one/Unity
2- two/Duality
3- three/Action
4- four/Stability
5- five/Empowerment
6- six/Flow
7- seven/Reflective
8- eight/Justice
9- nine/Patience
10- ten/Manifestation
11- eleven/Resolution
12- twelve/Understanding
13- thirteen/Ascension  

 I have used my own words in sharing this information. My research has been through personal practice and intuitive channeling and reading all these wonderful books that reference the chakras as the foundation to our balance and growth. © 2013

The Chakra Bible by Patricia Mercier
The Book of Chakra Healing by Liz Simpson
The four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz
The Seat of the Soul by Gary Zukav
Mayan Majix,
Serpent of Light by Drunvalo Melchizedek
Frequency by Penny Peirce

The seven main chakra centers are aligned along the spinal column. If there are disturbances on any level, this shows in the chakra’s vitality level. Also each of the seven main chakras is their own intelligence center. This means that each chakra is not only associated with our physical health but also controls aspects connected to our emotional, mental and belief system. 

To help balance a chakra–whether on an emotional, intellectual, physical or spiritual level–we need to bring in the chakra (color) vibration, which resonates at the same frequency.


Kundalini is a dormant energy within most people.
In Hindu mythology, Kundalini is a serpent goddess who lies asleep at the base of the spine, coiled three and a half times around the first chakra. Her name is Kundalini Shakti, and she represents the unfolding of the divine Shakti energy, the energizing potential of life itself, a living goddess who enlivens all things.